Page 389 - SBD 2021_25Sept
P. 389

                PROFESSIONAL BODIES/TRADE ASSOCIATIONS
 SINGAPORE BUILDERS DIRECTORY 2020/2021
 fAECOM SINGAPORE PTE LTD Telephone: (65) 9117 8018
Email: serina.tan@aecom.com Website: http://www.aecom.com Contact: Mr Scott Dunn
BROADWAY MALYAN
LAND DESIGN ONE PTE LTD
WATG SINGAPORE, INC
   Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6415 3420 e.baker@broadwaymalyan.com http://www.broadwaymalyan.com Mr Edward Baker
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6649 8041 fumi@len-til.com http://www.len-til.com Ms Fumiko Sano
COEN DESIGN INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD
ONG&ONG PTE LTD
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6844 9888 ann@coen-design.com http://www.coen-design.com Ms Ann Teo
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6258 8666 quek.lena@ong-ong.com http://www.ong-ong.com Ms Lena Quek Poh Lian
COOPERS HILL SINGAPORE PTE LTD
ORTUS DESIGN PTE LTD
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6223 8133 singapore@coopershill.design http://www.coopershill.design Mr Allen Mark Kerton
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6255 3370 ten@ortusdesign.com.sg http://www.ortusdesign.com.sg/ Ten Swee Kien
CPG CONSULTANTS PTE LTD
PDAA DESIGN PTE LTD
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6357 4904 anucha.chomklin@cpgcorp.com.sg http://www.cpgcorp.com.sg
Mr Chomklin Anucha
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6297 8128 yoly@pdaadesign.com http://www.pdaadesign.com Ms Yoly C Estomata
D’LAND INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD
RAMBOLL STUDIO DREISEITL PTE LTD
Telephone: Email: Website:
(65) 6221 2355 joyce@dla.com.sg https://www.facebook.com/pg/ DLAND.INT/about/
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6222 3780 leonard.ng@dreiseitl.com http://www.dreiseitl.com Mr Ng Keok Poh Leonard
Contact:
DP GREEN PTE LTD
SALD PTE LTD
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6338 3988 yvonnetan@dpg.com.sg http://www.dpg.com.sg Ms Yvonne Tan Siok Ning
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6223 7300 sokchun@saladlandscape.com http://www.saladlandscape.com Ms Ong Sok Chun
Ms Tey Hui Mien
GRANT ASSOCIATES SINGAPORE PTE LTD Telephone: (65) 6221 3596
Email: sl@grant-associates.com.sg Website: http://www.grant-associates.com.sg Contact: Mr Stefaan Lambreghts
GREENEARTH CONSULTANTS PTE LTD
Telephone: Email: Contact:
(65) 6519 1176 sprout.atelier@gmail.com Ms Lucinda Goh Peck Boon
Telephone:
Email:
Website: https://www.greenearthconsultants.com/ Contact: Mr Terence Tan
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6227 7152 scld@land-arch.net http://www.land-arch.net Mr Stephen Caffyn
(65) 8298 1668 terencetan01greenearth@gmail.com
HASSELL DESIGN (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6327 4452 shermanstave@stxla.com http://www.stxla.com
Mr Sherman Stave
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 8690 9140 mwood@hassellstudio.com http://www.hassellstudio.com Mr Mike Wood
SURBANA JURONG CONSULTANTS PTE LTD
HDB – HOUSING & DEVELOPMENT BOARD, BUILDING & RESEARCH INSTITUTE (LANDSCAPE DESIGN OFFICE)
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6248 1288 Oliver.ngbl@surbanajurong.com http://www.surbanajurong.com Mr Ng Boon Lee Oliver
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6490 2637 leonard_HW_CAI@hdb.gov.sg http://www.hdb.gov.sg
Mr Leonard Cai
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6334 2595 franklinpo@tierra.com.sg http://www.tierra.com.sg Mr Franklin Po
ICN DESIGN INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD
TINDERBOX PTE LTD
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6225 3006 Terrence@icn-design.com.sg http://www.icn-design.com.sg Mr Terrence Fernando
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6255 6024 admin@tinderbox.com.sg http://www.tinderbox.com.sg Mr Tan Peck Cheong
SINGAPORE INSTITUTE OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTS (SILA)
20 Bendemeer Road #04-02 BS Bendemeer Centre Singapore 339914
Telephone: (65) 6496 5502 Email: secretariat@sila.org.sg Website: https://www.sila.org.sg/
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6846 8605 nsamac@landdesign-one.com.sg http://www.landdesign-one.com.sg Mr Neal R. Samac
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6227 2618 rday@watg.com http://www.watg.com Mr Robert Murray Day
LEN-TIL PTE LTD
SPROUT ATELIER PTE LTD
STEPHEN CAFFYN LANDSCAPE DESIGN
STX LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTS
TIERRA DESIGN (S) PTE LTD
 371










   387   388   389   390   391